Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Worton

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Worton
"Not only has Beth’s office always been a charitable resource for things around the community, they offer the best rates around. Huge thank you to Danielle for the big savings on my home and auto insurance!"

Michele wadley

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele wadley
"Danielle is always there to help with all my insurance needs. I recommend State Farm! Give the ladies in Shelbyville a call!"

Ashley McNeely

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McNeely
"Best and easiest switch between insurance companies we've had. Danielle made everything so easy. Additionally, filing claims has been so painless."

lizzy hafey

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizzy hafey
"I go through Danielle E at this agency and she is THE BEST! She goes above and beyond for her clients, and always makes sure we get the best coverage for the best price!!"

Sheila Wadsworth

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Wadsworth
"I would like to Thank Lauren today and saving me thousands of dollars!! This is no joke ! I went to make my house payment and it went up $ 580.00??? They told me my homeowners insurance went up this year? I call her and we bundled the home and cars and I have saved so much money . Thank you Lauren for making my stressed out Monday so much better! i can't thank you enough."

Brooke Weinrich

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Weinrich
"Beth means business. Very professional but down to earth. She genuinely cares about all of your needs and is stacked with a quality team!"

Phyllis Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Miller
"I’ve had my home owners and automobile insurance with Beth Prince for a few years now. I recently had a car accident and needed to file a claim. From the first phone call to the last I dealt with Alexis and she was great. Professional, compassionate, knowledgeable and so patient. Thank you for helping me through all the paperwork and being so compassionate Alexis."

Vicki kenipe clemons

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki kenipe clemons
"All staff friendly and pleasant. Helpful."

BrettCody Sturgill

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BrettCody Sturgill
"I called for a quote in the morning and had complete coverage by the afternoon. The price was much lower than I was currently paying and the coverage was much higher. I added towing and roadside service plus rental car and still got a lower rate than I had paid at my previous insurance carrier. I highly recommend getting a quote today!"

Ernest Johnston

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Johnston
"Kathy was a great help for my needs.🙂"

Greg Hauk (Greg Hauks window tinting)

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hauk (Greg Hauks window tinting)
"They !! Take care of us !"

Morgan Eads

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Eads
"I switched from my previous insurance once I allowed Danielle from State Farm to give me a quote. Danielle is knowledgeable and patient when working with me in finding the best needs for my family and myself. She always gets back quickly with questions I may have."

Shaquana Cornelious

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquana Cornelious
"Lauren from state farm was so pleasant and efficient not only did she call me back after a few days to make sure I got my insurance on my vehicle but she found me a policy exactly what I was looking for she's great and I will be recommending my family and friends THANKS LAUREN!!!!"

Joey Bullock

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Bullock
"Never had any issues with them. Agents are super friendly and always willing to help with whatever it may be. Super low monthly rates for insurance. My agent Danielle is one of the best! Totally recommend giving them a call to help you get switched or start a policy!"

Lindsey James

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey James
"Danielle is great, she is who I go to for all my insurance needs! She answers all my questions in a timely manor and is very friendly!"

Tim Roberts

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Roberts
"Danielle helped us save alot of money on our insurance when we got our new home. Car and home insurance"

Amanda Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brown
"Danielle at State Farm is truly the best. She is always helpful and will always try to find you the best deal. When I got married back in September 2021 she was so helpful finding venue event coverage for me at a VERY Reasonable Price. She always has a smile on her face and is the girl and company to go to for insurance needs."

Bobby Walton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Walton
"Danielle is very helpful when it comes to my insurance. Danielle always has a smile on her face, and the knowledge needed to take care of all my insurance needs."

Jordan Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brown
"I was having a hard time finding a good deal on my car insurance until I spoke with Danielle and she was able to find a plan that fit my needs. I highly recommend State Farm!"

William Curry

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Curry
"Beth Prince and team is absolutely the best. She takes the time to get to know every client on a personal level and you just don't find that these days!"

Kristie Head

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Head
"I have been working with Danielle at this office for years. She is always proactive in contacting me with policy changes and she has been super helpful as I have needed to navigate coverage changes related to family changes. Thank you for your great service and personal touch you add to your business."

Patrick McNeely

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick McNeely
"Great experience Danielle was very helpful throughout the whole process. And saved us alot of money. Great people to deal with. Very happy with our decision. Thanks again"

Danielle Kuhn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kuhn
"Affordable, quick and easy set up, great staff and communication!"

Caneedham

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caneedham
"Was looking for cheaper insurance and Lauren approached at the exact time I needed. Everything was super easy and quick! Saved me a lot of money a month with better coverage. Thank you so much for everything. Definitely A+ service!"

April Brokering

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Brokering
"She was very friendly and worked very fast and did her best to give me the lowest monthly payment"