Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Prince

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Prince

5 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Hauk (Greg Hauks window tinting)

Greg Hauk (Greg Hauks window tinting)

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They !! Take care of us !"
Profile photo of Morgan Eads

Morgan Eads

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from my previous insurance once I allowed Danielle from State Farm to give me a quote. Danielle is knowledgeable and patient when working with me in finding the best needs for my family and myself. She always gets back quickly with questions I may have."
Profile photo of Shaquana Cornelious

Shaquana Cornelious

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joey Bullock

Joey Bullock

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey James

Lindsey James

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is great, she is who I go to for all my insurance needs! She answers all my questions in a timely manor and is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Tim Roberts

Tim Roberts

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle helped us save alot of money on our insurance when we got our new home. Car and home insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Brown

Amanda Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Walton

Bobby Walton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is very helpful when it comes to my insurance. Danielle always has a smile on her face, and the knowledge needed to take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time finding a good deal on my car insurance until I spoke with Danielle and she was able to find a plan that fit my needs. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of William Curry

William Curry

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Prince and team is absolutely the best. She takes the time to get to know every client on a personal level and you just don't find that these days!"
Profile photo of Kristie Head

Kristie Head

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick McNeely

Patrick McNeely

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Danielle was very helpful throughout the whole process. And saved us alot of money. Great people to deal with. Very happy with our decision. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Danielle Kuhn

Danielle Kuhn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable, quick and easy set up, great staff and communication!"
Profile photo of Caneedham

Caneedham

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for cheaper insurance and Lauren approached at the exact time I needed. Everything was super easy and quick! Saved me a lot of money a month with better coverage. Thank you so much for everything. Definitely A+ service!"
Profile photo of April Brokering

April Brokering

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very friendly and worked very fast and did her best to give me the lowest monthly payment"
Profile photo of Mike Clapp

Mike Clapp

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about insurance and investing. Definitely did the right thing switching to State Farm"
Profile photo of luke schonfeld

luke schonfeld

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are truly amazing, they really care for their customers!"
Profile photo of Jessica Comstock

Jessica Comstock

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her staff are absolutely amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend Beth to anyone ."
Profile photo of abbi crawford

abbi crawford

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is te best insurance company I've ever been with! There rates are great and they are super friendly and helpful when it comes to understanding ur insurance plan. I recommend them to all my friends and anyone who asks"
Profile photo of rustena waldroup

rustena waldroup

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth as well as her team have been great to work with. Always willing to answer questions and suggest what policy best fits our needs. They have walked us through many situations- auto, home, and financial."
Profile photo of Ashley Waldroup

Ashley Waldroup

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and Shelby are both very professional!"
Profile photo of Dale Keim

Dale Keim

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her crew are the absolute best I have ever worked with!!!! Do yourself a favor and go with them! Fantastic people. Recommend to everyone on whatever the needs might be."
Profile photo of Selena Corpuz

Selena Corpuz

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team are ROCK STARS! They are always helpful, responsive, and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better team to handle my insurances needs. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Chad Duncan

Chad Duncan

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and Shelby run the best insurance agency you can find. They go above and beyond to listen and take care of YOUR needs. They will get what coverage you want! Always very responsive. Great family business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lakhwinder Singh

Lakhwinder Singh

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"